Oh Happy Day

So it was a pretty good weekend babe, kids were so happy to see you and talk to you…..as was I. Seeing your face and hearing your voice just fills me with life.  I miss you so much it literally hurts so I know it bothers the kids to. Don’t worry I am telling them daily how much you love them, but to be honest….they know….. it is so clear to them how much you love them. They really are fantastic kids, and I can take almost no credit for it.  All I can say is tank you, thank you for being the caring, loving and awesome human being you are!  Not a lot to report just riding the emotional roller coaster that is life without my anchor.  I love you and I miss you. I hope you are safe and I pray you are missing me to. Good Night Donna!

Leave a Reply

